Mevitec > Disclaimer

Disclaimer

1. Disclaimer

All contents of our website are thoroughly examined and continuously updated. Nevertheless, it is not possible to assume a guarantee for the completeness, the correctness and the absolute timeliness of the provided information. For this reason, Mevitec GmbH cannot be held responsible for any damage in connection with the use of these contents. The links offered on our website are always “dynamic” references. Therefore, the contents of external websites may have been changed without the knowledge of Mevitec GmbH. For this reason, we do not assume any liability for these contents. This disclaimer shall apply for all links shown on the internet presence and for all contents of the websites to which banners and links lead. The operators of the websites are exclusively responsible for the content of the linked sites.

2. Copyright

The content, layout, and structure of this website shall be protected by copyright law as a whole. Mevitec GmbH has the exclusive copyright. The publication, reproduction, translation, or the use of any texts, photos, graphics, audio material, and video sequences - even in parts - require the written consent of the management of Mevitec GmbH.
Any infringement of these copyrights may have the corresponding consequences under civil and criminal law.

3. Industrial property rights

All brands and trademarks which are mentioned on this website and which might be protected by a third party shall be subject to the provisions of the respective applicable law concerning trademarks and other signs and to the right of possession of the respective owner, without limitation. Only the mere reference does not lead to the conclusion that a trademark is not protected by the rights of a third party.

4. Privacy statement

We, Mevitec GmbH, are delighted that you have visited our website and that you are interested in our products. We take the protection of your personal data very seriously and we want you to feel safe and comfortable when you visit our websites.

We collect, process, and record personal data exclusively in line with the regulations of the Austrian Data Protection Act. Personal data shall only be collected on this website if you provide this data voluntarily to us, e.g. within the framework of a registration or establishing a contact. In accordance with the applicable provisions concerning the protection of personal data, this data shall exclusively be collected, processed, and used for the purpose of the execution of the contract and for the protection of our own legitimate interests with regard to the execution of the order of our customers and interested parties. External service providers who are involved in the execution process are included in this regulation. However, we will not make available this data to a third party that is not involved in the execution process. The collected data will under no circumstances be sold or made available to a third party for advertising purposes. We reserve the right to adapt this statement from time to time if we are obliged to do so by law or due to our internal processes.

The user of our website and/or customer is entitled to cancel his/her given consent anytime with future effect.

The cancelation of the recorded personal data happens when the user of our webseite and/or customer repeals his acceptance to save personal data, when it is no longer needed to know the personal data in order to serve the purpose or when the storage is unacceptable due to any other legal reasons. Data that are needed for accounting and book keeping are not subject of the demand to be deleted.

Information material

You have the possibility to modify your data at any time. For this purpose, as a registered user, you log in to the password protected area and change your settings under “My data”.

As a non-registered user, please send us an e-mail to info@mevitec.com.

5. Information concerning an attempted warning

No warning without prior contact! If the content or the layout of this websites should infringe foreign rights of third party or statutory provisions, we kindly request an appropriate communication without invoice. The elimination of a possible infringement of property rights arising from these websites by the holder(s) of the property rights must not be carried out without our consent. We guarantee that the rightfully objected sections will be immediately eliminated without the need to involve a lawyer on your part. In the case that you should nevertheless charge any costs against us without prior notification, we will completely reject these costs and we will file a cross-action because of infringement of the provision mentioned above, if necessary.

6. Closed area, user account and password

1. In the closed area, specialized information concerning our products are made available to the user. For this reason, the closed area is only available for expert groups.


2. A proper registration is necessary for the password protected access. The user shall provide up-to-date, complete, and correct information concerning the data requested in the registration form. The data can be updated under “My Data” at any time.

3. The user shall exclusively be responsible to maintain secrecy concerning the access data (user name, password).

Mevitec > Disclaimer

Disclaimer

1. Haftungsausschluss

Alle Inhalte unserer Webseite werden sorgfältig geprüft und ständig aktualisiert. Eine Garantie für die Vollständigkeit, Richtigkeit und letzte Aktualität der zur Verfügung gestellten Informationen kann dennoch nicht übernommen werden. Die Mevitec GmbH kann deshalb nicht für Schäden haftbar gemacht werden, die in Zusammenhang mit der Verwendung dieser Inhalte steht. Bei den auf unserer Webseite angebotenen Links handelt es sich stets um "dynamische" Verweise. Die Inhalte auf externen Seiten können daher ohne Kenntnis der Mevitec GmbH geändert worden sein. Aus diesem Grund übernehmen wir keinerlei Haftung für diese Inhalte. Dieser Haftungsausschluss gilt für alle auf der Internetpräsenz angezeigten Links und für alle Inhalte der Seiten, zu denen Banner und Links führen. Für den Inhalt der verlinkten Seiten sind ausschließlich deren Betreiber verantwortlich.

2. Urheberrecht

Inhalt, Layout und Struktur dieser Webseite sind insgesamt urheberrechtlich geschützt. Das alleinige Urheberrecht hat die Mevitec GmbH. Die Verbreitung, Vervielfältigung, Übersetzung oder Verwendung von Texten, Fotos, Graphiken, Tonmaterial und Videosequenzen - auch auszugsweise - bedarf der schriftlichen Genehmigung durch die Geschäftsleitung der Mevitec GmbH.

Eine Verletzung dieser Urheberrechte kann entsprechende zivil- und strafrechtliche Konsequenzen haben.

3. Gewerbliche Schutzrechte

Alle innerhalb dieser Webseite genannten und ggf. durch Dritte geschützten Marken- und Warenzeichen unterliegen uneingeschränkt den Bestimmungen des jeweils gültigen Kennzeichenrechts und den Besitzrechten der jeweiligen eingetragenen Eigentümer. Allein aufgrund der bloßen Nennung ist nicht der Schluss zu ziehen, dass Markenzeichen nicht durch Rechte Dritter geschützt sind.

4. Datenschutzerklärung

Wir, die Mevitec GmbH, freuen uns über Ihren Besuch auf unserer Webseite und über Ihr Interesse an unseren Produkten. Wir nehmen den Schutz Ihrer persönlichen Daten sehr ernst und möchten, dass Sie sich beim Besuch unserer Internet-Seiten sicher und wohl fühlen.

Wir erheben, verwenden und speichern Ihre personenbezogenen Daten ausschließlich im Rahmen der Bestimmungen des Datenschutzgesetzes der Republik Österreich. Persönliche Daten werden auf dieser Webseite nur erhoben, wenn Sie uns diese von sich aus zum Beispiel im Rahmen einer Registrierung oder Kontaktaufnahme zur Verfügung stellen. Diese Daten werden entsprechend der jeweils geltenden Vorschriften zum Schutz personenbezogener Daten nur zum Zweck der Vertragsabwicklung und zur Wahrung berechtigter eigener Geschäftsinteressen im Hinblick auf die Bestellabwicklung unserer Kunden und Interessenten erhoben, verarbeitet und genutzt. Externe Dienstleister, die in den Abwicklungsprozess involviert sind, sind in diese Regelung mit eingeschlossen. Wir werden diese Daten jedoch keinem Dritten zugänglich machen, der nicht in den Abwicklungsprozess integriert ist. In keinem Fall werden die erhobenen Daten verkauft oder anderen für Werbezwecke zur Verfügung gestellt.

Wir behalten uns das Recht vor, diese Erklärung gelegentlich anzupassen, sofern wir von Gesetzes wegen oder auf Grund unserer internen Prozesse dazu verpflichtet sind.

Der Nutzer der Website und/oder Kunde hat das Recht, eine erteilte Einwilligung mit Wirkung für die Zukunft jederzeit zu widerrufen. 

Die Löschung der gespeicherten personenbezogenen Daten erfolgt, wenn der Nutzer der Website und/oder Kunde die Einwilligung zur Speicherung widerruft, wenn ihre Kenntnis zur Erfüllung des mit der Speicherung verfolgten Zwecks nicht mehr erforderlich ist oder wenn ihre Speicherung aus sonstigen gesetzlichen Gründen unzulässig ist. Daten für Abrechnungszwecke und buchhalterische Zwecke werden von einem Löschungsverlangen nicht berührt.

 

Sie haben die Möglichkeit, Ihre Angaben jederzeit zu ändern. Als registrierter Benutzer loggen Sie sich dazu im passwortgeschützen Bereich ein und ändern Ihre Einstellungen unter „Meine Daten“.

Als nicht registrierter Benutzer schicken Sie uns bitte ein Email an info@mevitec.com.

5. Hinweis für Abmahnversuche

Keine Abmahnung ohne vorherigen Kontakt! Sollte der Inhalt oder die Aufmachung dieser Seiten fremde Rechte Dritter oder gesetzliche Bestimmungen verletzen, so bitten wir um eine entsprechende Nachricht ohne Kostennote. Die Beseitigung einer möglicherweise von diesen Seiten ausgehende Schutzrecht-Verletzung durch Schutzrecht-Inhaber( innen) selbst darf nicht ohne unsere Zustimmung stattfinden.
Wir garantieren, dass die zu Recht beanstandeten Passagen unverzüglich entfernt werden, ohne dass von Ihrer Seite die Einschaltung eines Rechtsbeistandes erforderlich ist. Dennoch von Ihnen ohne vorherige Kontaktaufnahme ausgelöste Kosten werden wir vollumfänglich zurückweisen und gegebenenfalls Gegenklage wegen Verletzung vorgenannter Bestimmung einreichen.

6. Geschlossener Bereich, User-Account und Kennwort

1. Im geschlossenen Bereich werden dem Nutzer Fachinformationen über unsere Produkte zur Verfügung gestellt. Der geschlossene Bereich ist daher nur für Fachkreise im Sinne des HWG (Heilmittelwerbegesetz) zugänglich.

2. Eine ordentliche Registrierung ist für den Passwort geschützten Zugang notwendig. Der User hat aktuelle, vollständige und korrekte Angaben zu den im Registrierungsformular abgefragten Daten zu machen. Über "Meine Daten" lassen sich die Daten jederzeit aktualisieren.

3. Der User ist für die Geheimhaltung der Zugangsdaten (Benutzername, Passwort) ausschließlich selbst verantwortlich.